Pea Protein 80 - The Protein Works

76 % of 100
76 % (15)
Manufacturer: The Protein Works

Pea Protein 80 is a 100% natural source of plant based protein, which the body needs for muscle growth and maintenance. Each serving contains 24 g of protein and a minimum of fat or carbohydrates. In addition, pea protein is also suitable for vegans.

Out of stock
We expect: Dec 5, 2023
Estimated price €13.95

Pea Protein 80 - 100% natural source of protein ideal for people with various food intolerances

Pea Protein 80 is an exceptional source of 100% natural protein from a plant source. Protein is an important macronutrient for humans, because it contributes to the growth and maintenance of muscle mass, but also to the maintenance of healthy bones. You will get up to 24 g of protein in one serving, while only 1,6 g of fat and 1,5 g of carbohydrates. It does not contain milk, lactose, gluten, wheat or added sugars, which makes it a great source of protein for vegans and people with food intolerances. 


Pea Protein 80 & its benefits

  • 100% natural source of protein
  • contains 24 g of protein per serving
  • has a low content of carbohydrates and fat
  • contributes to muscle growth and maintenance
  • supports the maintenance of healthy bones
  • is also suitable for vegans



Pea protein isolate. Emulsifier (soy lecithin).


Suggested Use

Add 1 scoop (30 g) to 150-250 ml of water or milk. Stir in a shaker. We recommend taking 2-3 servings daily or according to individual needs.


Nutrition table

Nutrition facts 100 g 1 serving (30 g)
Calories 1710 kJ / 405 kcal 513 kJ / 122 kcal
Fat 5.4 g 1.6 g
   of which saturated 1.1 g 0.3 g
Carbohydrate 4.9 g 1.5 g
   of which sugars 0.3 g 0.1 g
Fibre 1 g 0.3 g
Protein 80 g 24 g
Salt 1.1 g 0.33 g



The product is not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Store in a cool, dry place, protected from frost and direct sunlight. Keep out of reach of small children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Made in a factory for processing milk, gluten-containing cereals, eggs, peanuts and other nuts and soya. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Allergens are indicated in bold in the ingredients.

Product detail
EAN 5060339300894
Made in EU
Method of protein processing izolate
Protein source peas
BIO no
Gluten-free yes
Lactose free yes
Vegetarian yes
Vegan yes
Blend blend
Form powdered
Product Labels Vegan
Height 28.00 cm
HS code 21061080: -- Ostatné
Width 8.00 cm
Length 19.00 cm
Brutto weight 1.03 kg
Flavor group natural
Plastic-free packaging no
No artificial sweeteners yes
GMO free No
Number of pieces per package 12 pc.
Netto weight 1.00 kg
Legal category of the product foodstuffs
Distributor GymBeam, s.r.o. Rastislavova 93, Košice 04001, Slovakia
Main category Plant-Based Protein
Other categories Proteins
Gluten-free products
Lactose-free products
Vegan products
Vegetarian products


Store in a dry place and protect from heat.

Customer reviews Pea Protein 80 - The Protein Works
Write Your Own Review


You're reviewing:Pea Protein 80 - The Protein Works
Your Rating
Packaging (g) Flavor Rating Price Special Price In stock
1000 g unflavored
€27.95 €23.95
out of stock
We expect Dec 5, 2023
500 g unflavored
€15.95 €13.95
out of stock
We expect Dec 5, 2023
Questions from customers
Write question
Write answer