Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Contacts

 

CEO

Dalibor Cicman

dalibor@gymbeam.com

 

Purchasing manager

Oliver Juhasz

oliver@gymbeam.com

 

Purchasing assistant

Maros Margicin

maros@gymbeam.com

 

Sales International

Richard Parev

sales@gymbeam.com

 

 

Sales Germany

Robert Cizmar

robertc@gymbeam.com

 

Sales Czech

Robert Toth

robert@gymbeam.com

 

Sales Slovakia

Roman Fabisik

roman@gymbeam.com

 

Sales Hungary

Noemi Juhasz

noemi@gymbeam.com

 

 

Sales Poland

Tomas Karafa

tomask@gymbeam.com

 

Sales Baltic

Maria Sandalova

marias@gymbeam.com

 

Sales Romania

Noemi Biro

noemib@gymbeam.com

 

Sales Italy

Zuzana Susova

zuzana@gymbeam.com

 

 

CMO

Maria Cicmanova

maria@gymbeam.com

 

CTO

Vladimir Popovic

vlado@gymbeam.com

 

COO

Tomas Monok

tomas@gymbeam.com

 

Accounting department

Martina Kopcova

martina@gymbeam.com