Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

Contacts

CEO

Dalibor Cicman

dalibor.cicman@gymbeam.com

COO and Purchasing manager

Oliver Juhasz

oliver.juhasz@gymbeam.com

Purchasing assistant

Dominika Ohman

dominika.ohman@gymbeam.com

Sales International

Milan Holomek

sales@gymbeam.com

Head of Customer care

Richard Parev

richard.parev@gymbeam.com

CMO

Maria Cicmanova

maria@gymbeam.com

CFO

Juraj Tobak

juraj.tobak@gymbeam.com

Accounting department

Alica Molnarova

invoice@gymbeam.com